Contact ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 611 2585
fax: +48 56 611 2586

Faculty units

Department of Geology and Hydrogeology

Department of Geomatics and Cartography

Section of Cartographical Collections and and Digital Reprography

Department of Geomorphology and Quaternary Paleogeography

Laboratory for Environmental Analysis

Department of Soil Science and Landscape Management

Department of Spatial Planning and Tourism

Department of Hydrology and Water Management

Department of Meteorology and Climatology

Meteorological Observatory in Toruń

Station of Integrated Monitoring of Natural Environment in Koniczynka

Department of Urban Studies and Regional Development


Nicolaus Copernicus University Polar Station

Polar Research Center

Polish-Chinese Center for Tourism Research